Views From The Eye

Views From The Eye

London is an amazing city, and although I live only an hour away, it is not a place I visit very often.

The London Eye, or Millennium Wheel as it used to be called, was a new ‘attraction’ back in 2000. These photos were taken on our visit there in the summer of that year.

London03 London01

There is so much to see on the London skyline and plenty of time to move around your pod to view it all.

London02

London04

Once again I used my Pentax P30n, but I have no idea what film was used.

With new buildings on the London skyline, I feel another visit to the London Eye is due soon!

Leave a Reply

